The Luxembourg Open, an exceptional tournament !

The judges 2019...

Reetta Pirttikoski (Fi)

Mark Fonteijn (NL)

Zsofi Biro (Hu)

Nalle Jansson (Sv)

The club "Amateurs du chien de Race Differdange" organises the fifth edition of the Luxembourg Open.

All began in 2007 with the first edition. We organise this tournament every 3 years, with a growing interest of the Agility community.

After the big success of the past three editions, we hope that the "Luxembourg Open 2019" will be a big Agility celebration again.

We are looking forward to see you!

Citation of a competitor: "The best tournament I've seen so far !"

The Luxembourg Open live!